ALBUM: Olamide – “Lagos Nawa” (WOBE SOUND)


Today, 17th November, 2017, Nigeria’s most sort after serial hit maker and YBNL boss Olamide following an all round success of his previously released chat topping efforts for the year 2017 decides to raise the bar with his most anticipated 7th studio Album titled “Lagos Nawa”.

image results for lagos nawa album by olamide

The album encompasses the industry big guns in different tracks, the likes of Reminisce, Phyno, Tiwa Savage and Timaya.

Young Jonn the wicked producer display his undiluted producing prowess in all the tracks except in a track produced by Baddo himself.
The album summarizes Olamide’s Lagos success story in a RAPpomorphic way 😀
We present to you two tracks “Fenu Shey Street” and “Shanko Baby” from the Lagos Nawa Album and we hope you will be kind enough to support the movement by purchasing the Album. God bless you all 🙏
1. Fe Nu Shey Street | DOWNLOAD
2. Radio Lagos | DOWNLOAD
3. Yagaga | DOWNLOAD.
4. The One | DOWNLOAD
5. Oro PawPaw | DOWNLOAD
6. Bend it Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya | DOWNLOAD
7. Shine | DOWNLOAD
8. SaysayMaley | DOWNLOAD
9. Mo Je Dodo | DOWNLOAD
10. Lagos Nawa | DOWNLOAD
11. Everyday is Not Christmas | DOWNLOAD
12. On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD
13. Shanko Baby | DOWNLOAD.
14. Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD
15. Wo!!! | DOWNLOAD
16. Enimimomi | DOWNLOAD
17. Wo Spritiual | DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here